Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saige Beavers

Saige Beavers

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saige Beavers
"Dedra did great with getting me set up and helping me find a plan that works well for me"
Profile photo of troy stethen

troy stethen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy stethen
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Millennial Odyssey

Millennial Odyssey

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Millennial Odyssey
"These guys are the best. Always helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Breanna Cornetet

Breanna Cornetet

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Cornetet
"Dedra Green & Mark have made my first claim a breeze. Walked me through step by step what needed to be done & made sure everything was finalized with no hassle. I would also like to thank Dedra personally for always going above and beyond to assist and do whatever is needed. She is a wonderful asset to Mark Smith State Farm!!! :)"
Profile photo of chris beard

chris beard

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris beard
"Dedra was absolutely amazing to work with on setting up my life insurance along with my car policy snd renter's insurance. She was as nice and as helpful as you can get."
Profile photo of George Moore

George Moore

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Moore
"Mark Smith State Farm is awesome. They have always treated me fairly, and Mark and his staff have always gone above and beyond to help me. Do some price comparisons. Also, they were on my claims immediately, and didn't try giving me a run around. They paid my claims within a few days. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sharon Campbell

Sharon Campbell

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Campbell
"Great personal service.."
Profile photo of James Hendricks

James Hendricks

October 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by James Hendricks
"Don't offer much"
Profile photo of Jamey Cobb

Jamey Cobb

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Cobb
"Great folks to do business with."
Profile photo of Grant Axon

Grant Axon

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Axon
"Wonderful people with great service and coverage!"
Profile photo of Destiny DEWS

Destiny DEWS

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny DEWS
"Dedra is AMAZING to work with. Always tends to her clients/customers, even on her days off. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Courtney

Vanessa Courtney

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Courtney
"Great coverage and very friendly!! The best in town for us! They are always on top of any issues or any needs with policy!! Been with them for 3 years now and no issue!"
Profile photo of Chris Brinker

Chris Brinker

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brinker
"Very knowledgeable and friendly and eager to help!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brinker

Elizabeth Brinker

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Brinker
"Professional and friendly service. Great coverage with budget in check."
Profile photo of Alisha Hicks

Alisha Hicks

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Hicks
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shawnda Shouse

Shawnda Shouse

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnda Shouse
"He is the best in town"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mendoza

Elizabeth Mendoza

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mendoza
"Well, it is policy review time. I spoke with Megan about switching over my policies from another agent. She was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. I was happy I made the call."
Profile photo of Douglas Kidwell

Douglas Kidwell

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Kidwell
"Treat you great and very quick if you have a claim"
Profile photo of J Lewis

J Lewis

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Lewis
"Always knowledgeable about pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Shellie Campbell

Shellie Campbell

February 20, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Shellie Campbell
"Staff is friendly and tries to help find best rates"
Profile photo of Daniel Walters Aka Pops

Daniel Walters Aka Pops

December 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Walters Aka Pops
"From all other ins quotes, state farm was over $100 lower than the closest quote."
Profile photo of Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Moore
"Just awesome people there need to know anything about insurance they will walk you through everything step by step thumbs up"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Warmoth

Elizabeth Warmoth

November 25, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Warmoth
"Haven't heard back from him."
Profile photo of Mi Ha

Mi Ha

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mi Ha
"Excellent service... "Jake, from State Farm" got me a great deal on insurance...left Pro...... Insurance because of the wonderful deal. Thanks Jake! M. Hargis"
Profile photo of John Glauber

John Glauber

September 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by John Glauber
"Great agent."