Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Smith

4.5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Lewis

J Lewis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always knowledgeable about pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of Destiny DEWS

Destiny DEWS

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dedra is AMAZING to work with. Always tends to her clients/customers, even on her days off. Couldn't ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Courtney

Vanessa Courtney

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and very friendly!! The best in town for us! They are always on top of any issues or any needs with policy!! Been with them for 3 years now and no issue!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brinker

Elizabeth Brinker

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly service. Great coverage with budget in check."
Profile photo of Chris Brinker

Chris Brinker

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly and eager to help!!"
Profile photo of Jersey Girl

Jersey Girl

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shawnda Shouse

Shawnda Shouse

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is the best in town"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mendoza

Elizabeth Mendoza

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Well, it is policy review time. I spoke with Megan about switching over my policies from another agent. She was very knowledgeable and listened to my needs. I was happy I made the call."
Profile photo of Douglas Kidwell

Douglas Kidwell

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Treat you great and very quick if you have a claim"
Profile photo of Shellie Campbell

Shellie Campbell

February 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"Staff is friendly and tries to help find best rates"
Profile photo of Daniel Walters Aka Pops

Daniel Walters Aka Pops

December 8, 2019

4  out of  5
"From all other ins quotes, state farm was over $100 lower than the closest quote."
Profile photo of Joseph Moore

Joseph Moore

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just awesome people there need to know anything about insurance they will walk you through everything step by step thumbs up"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Warmoth

Elizabeth Warmoth

November 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"Haven't heard back from him."
Profile photo of John Glauber

John Glauber

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent."
Profile photo of Mi Ha

Mi Ha

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service... "Jake, from State Farm" got me a great deal on insurance...left Pro...... Insurance because of the wonderful deal. Thanks Jake! M. Hargis"
Profile photo of Andrea Holmes

Andrea Holmes

September 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Have had my policies at this office for years. Even though I moved, I still think of this team often. I miss their excellent service and spunky personalities. They are people you can trust!!"
Profile photo of IGotThis Dalhover

IGotThis Dalhover

August 24, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Odessa Tipton

Odessa Tipton

February 13, 2017

1  out of  5
"Great rates, but have to call or visit office every month to make sure bill gets paid. Auto pay is a joke. I get 3 or 4 bills for different prices every month. Everyone I've dealt with in this office is incompetent."
Profile photo of robert scott

robert scott

December 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer support out of any insurance company I've had or spoken to. The whole team at Mark Smiths office is incredibly friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Stephanie Corchado-Castaneda

Stephanie Corchado-Castaneda

March 11, 2014

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years! No-one can touch the rates I get there!"